Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I have been a customer with this dealership for over twenty years and will not go elsewhere for purchasing or service on my vehicles, they are #1 in my book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great people. Very helpful, worked hard to get me a deal that worked within my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I kinda knew the type of car I wanted to get. When my husband was I got to the Chevrolet dealership in Kearney Mesa the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our agent Alex was great. I didn't feel pressured. He walked us through everything,and was happy to answer our questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I purchased a truck yesterday and all the staff was awesome. I would like to give a special thanks to Megan, she went above and beyond with her customer service and made us feel so welcomed. She took the time to answer any questions and to explain all the functions of the truck. Thank you Megan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

All the staff was very courteous and willing to help sales person aurelia was very knowledgeable kept me informed on all the process for paper work explaining all the features of veh made sure all my questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great experience. The sales person Aurelia was great, very knowledgeable. The whole staff work with us were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

salesman Khôi work very easily and efficiently I like him attentive and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We had the bast experience ever our sales team had us in and into a brand new blazer under 3 hrs thanks carter and michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ryan, Joseph, simon and Rose A plus customer service. For the hundredth time. Thank you i will always go back to kearny mesa Chevrolet San Diego

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Christian and Khoi were very helpful...not pushy in any way but made sure to let us know they were around when questions arose...test drove and made a decision...for a busy day, was very happy to drive away in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Slava understood our needs and wants and delivered amazing service. Through him and his team, we were able to drive our new Silverado LT at an amazing price. Thank you Kearny Mesa Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I went to KM Chevy, Ryan helped me find my new vehicle and drive away with new vehicle in less than 2 hours. Great Job Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

After leasing a Bolt for 3 years we decided to buy a new one. We emailed several dealerships and Kearny got back to us promptly with a great deal. Ryan was our salesperson and he was great. Helpful, professional, knowledgable, and personable. Best of all he tried to make the (generally painful) process as efficient as possible. We love our new Bolt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Francisco and his team members were very courteous plus they always had a smile. I was very comfortable in buying a car with Kearny Mesa Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Francsico was amazing. Very professional and helpful. Helped me get the truck ive always wanted. Would recommend him to all my friends in search of a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Amir (sales person) is great. Listen to what I wanted/had in mind and did find a perfect vehicle for me Michael did great also. Excellent finance for me. Great Personality from both of them. I will definitely return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

When I finished signing and I drove a way and then I remembered my cash deposit bag I left it on the financial desk of Mr. Ross Murphy and went back and Mr. Murphy was holding it and waiting for me. Sarah and Lenny did a great job and helped out to finish the deal quick great customer service , and finally Amanda the manager because the truck was not at the dealer she offer a loaner car, and they gave me the best deal, and explain all the discount. Thank you for the honesty, great service very friendly and on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Thank you KM Chevrolet for the purchase of our new vehicle. We worked with Ryan S. and was very knowledgeable of the cars features, prices and really went out of his way to make the transition smooth. Very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Thank you for the great job. Jenni and Ryan were consciousness and professional. However while in the finance office, there was a employee in the next room who was very vocal. His language and volume was very distracting. The walls are not sound proof. Please remind everyone that customers hear everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Thank You Kearny Mesa Chevrolet and especially my sales agent Sarah Mower. She was professional, knowledgeable, a joy to work with and very respectful of my needs as a customer. A+ Sarah.......Also a shout out to finance manager Ross Murphy. Great job everyone. thanks. George Piscitelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I just bought my new Chevy Colorado because of great services from Ryan S. This was by far one of my best ever car buying experiences. Ryan was always fast to respond to my inquiries, was very respectful of my time, allowed me to test drive and leave the dealership without ever any pressure to buy. I was allowed to check all competitor brands and even other Chevy dealers bringing me back to Ryan and Kearny Mesa Chevy. I was also very pleased with the back room financial process which nobody every looks forward to. Again, I never once felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Professional and courteous attention to our purchase of a new 2021 Silverado crew cab. No pressure, just a fair deal on our trade and a fair price on our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My husband and I recently leased a 2020 Chevy Bolt at Kearny Mesa Chevrolet. This was my second purchase from this dealership and I refer all of my family/friends. If you are in the market for a car, do yourself a favor and ask for Chan Ju! He has a great energy (not the typical “pushy” salesman), knowledgable, and puts his customer first. Both times I worked with Chan on a deal, the negotiation process was smooth, quick, and I left feeling like I not only got a great deal, but a great experience. This is one highly satisfied customer, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I just acquired a new 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ with the help of Aurelia Markalsky. This has been the easiest transaction I've ever experienced. Most car Dealerships only care about making a quick buck. Kearny Mesa Chevrolet has the best staff, inventory and most importantly, the best deals. I was treated with honesty and respect since my first contact. I was given "real numbers' before I even visited the sales floor, applied on line, sent over documents electronically. The best part is that I only spent 10 minutes in finance the day of the purchase. I would highly recommend Kearny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I just got new 2021 new 1500 Silverado. Everything was great. Sarah M. Was Very nice and helpful!!! GO CHEVY 🤝 I already got one friend coming for new Chevy so here u see how goes:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

My wife and I saw this truck on an online website add for Kearny Mesa Chevrolet. I called and right away spoke with a nice gentleman named Slava who set up an appointment to meet. We came in and fell in love with this truck and the offers they were providing. We didn't feel rushed or pressured while viewing the truck. Slava was very helpful and knowledgeable and not once did we feel pressured. Once we were sold, Slava worked hard to fill out paperwork and explained everything clearly to us throughout the process. Mike- the finance guy! Wow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The best best best customer service and best car!!. I was treated like a king at this dealer. They gave me all available discounts, and I was able to purchase a Chevrolet Equinox at a much lower price than my plan. I had Chevrolet equinox 2010 back before PCS to Okinawa but had to sell in 2017 because it can be shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I was able to get my best friend back. Thank you, Kearn Messa Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great buying experience with Ryan S. He made the process easy. He made sure that I was happy with everything before leaving. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Wow! As a 2nd time car buyer I can not say enough positive things about the gentlemen that helped me over at Kearny Mesa Chevrolet. Stopped by on Halloween to check out a used GMC Terrain they had on their lot and was greeted by a salesman named Andrew. Andrew was so easy going and got me all lined up for a test drive in no time. I really liked that Andrew made me feel super comfortable at the dealership and told me to take my time on the test drive which was very nice. After the test drive and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great buying experience at Kearny Mesa Chevrolet. Price is good, sale was outstanding and finance was easy. 1 and 1/2 hour from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove out! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I want to take this opportunity to Thank Kearney Mesa Chevrolet especially Rit, and Ross for the smooth and easy car buying experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

What a great day. Definitely not your normal car buying experience. Our sales associate, Slava Gaziev, was excellent. He was personable, knowledgeable, responsive, and extremely helpful. From Slava to sales manager Joe, to Michael in finance, we really had a great experience across the board. We got a great deal and are very happy our new Traverse. Thank you Kearny Mesa Chevrolet!!! sd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Buying a car is never easy. Other than buying strictly online it's a long, drawn out process. That being said, we had an excellent sales person in Sarah. She was pleasant and, most importantly, not pushy. I have no patience for people hovering over me when I am trying to make a large purchase. No pressure. The dealership was clean and Sarah was wiping down the table every time we went in there. The pricing was straight forward. We are very happy we are purchase of a 2020 Bolt. Thank you, Sarah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Absolutely OUTSTANDING dealership and experience. Worked deal over text, stuck to figures, no issues, best deal around! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANKS! Best sales experience I've ever had with no pressure or games! Thank you for the great deal on the 2020 Bolt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

A really satisfying experience. Ryan was great. He helped me to get the best deal. His knowledge and efficiency were top notch. Mike was very clear explaining my options for purchasing extras. First class. I would highly recommend Kearny Mesa Chevrolet for its 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Ryan is a guy who knows trucks! I can’t thank him enough. I knew when I walked in I wanted a Chevy Colorado, and he made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed for my daily lifestyle. Not only was he helping and understanding but he makes sure you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I’m so happy i came to this Chevrolet dealership Eli Clarke was great and had awesome customer service! I’m so happy i finally got my 2020 Silverado thank you all at Kerney Mesa Chevrolet for this great buying experience! I’ll definitely recommend you to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Working with Kearny Mesa Chevrolet in the purchase of our families new car, was fantastic! We were taken care of through the whole process and everyone from Francisco (Sales Rep) to Michael (Finance Department) were extremely helpful and made the process very easy on my wife and I. We could not be happier with the car and our experience, and would highly recommend buying from Kearny Mesa Chevrolet to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Slava was the man! He handled all my correspondence and was prompt and professional. He eased my worries knowing I was making this purchase from over 150 miles away. Slava had one of the most detailed walk throughs and my car buying experience was the best ever! I'm 100% buying my next Chevy with Slava and Kearny Mesa Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Francisco is the dealer we met and he worked efficiently and was well-mannered. Made it possible for us to buy the dream car with the best deal. Worked with the team and placed his best foot forward in ensuring that we were taken care of. Whether it was to keep us hydrated in this drastic heat or to answer all our questions in regards to the car, the process, and warranty. He continues to accommodate us even after purchasing the car to make sure we have everything in order. Thank you very much Francisco,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

. Not only did Kearny Mesa Chevrolet wanted my business but they also made me feel like I was getting the best deal for my needs. Khoi was the sales person that helped me through the process and he was superb knowledgeable and remained with me til the end of the deal. Thank you Kho Ross. I totally recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Kearny Mesa Chevrolet great dealer to buy a car from Slava n Michael were nice and very helpful and very honest not like other dealers I been to thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Thanks Jourdan for your help in choosing my 2020 Blazer! It’s a great auto and am sure it will serve me well. By Helen King

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Glad I purchased my brand new 2020 silverado from the guys over at Kearny Mesa Chevrolet. I was welcomed with a warm greeting by Lenny, one of the salesman. He made the whole process very smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking to get into a new vehicle. From start to finish, the process was only a couple hours long and I enjoyed the pleasant experience. Thank you Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Slava was willing to help in any way he could always asking if there were any questions. He was great to work with. I would recommend Kearney Mesa Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Rea was very professional and helpful. She walked us thru the transaction and explained everything quite well. I enjoyed my interaction with her and the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Eli was great to do business with. Very considerate and knowledgeable in his product. No push sales tactics. Got us a great deal on our new Colorado and a good price for our trade. Possibly the best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Kearny Mesa Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Ryan and his team are the best xxxx sales team in San Diego. They will far exceed any expectations you have when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

This dealership went above and beyond expectations to get me a great deal. Slava Gaziev was very professional and made sure I was happy during each part of the process, he even personally delivered my new vehicle during the Covid-19 lockdown. I would highly recommend Kearny Mesa Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

In these crazy times, if you're looking for a car, this is the place to go. Carter was an AMAZING salesman. His attention to detail and listening skills was great. We already knew what we wanted and he made us feel comfortable in our selection. Michael was our Finance guy. These guys made us feel like family and they made us feel like we'd never need anyone else. This is a great Chevy dealership and I can't wait to do more business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I had an exceptional customer service experience . The team was friendly and made sure I had anything I needed. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

The Dealership team is very accommodating and fast kudos to Eli Clarke, but the most important thing is that they gave me the best offer that I could get again thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Anthony Alvarez made the Impossible, Possible for the purchase of our new Chevy Traverse. His follow up and tenacity was both professional and friendly and he did everything he could to earn our business. Thank you Anthony!!!!!! Also in finance, our closing was the best I've ever experienced. Quick and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

With the increasing gas prices thought it was time to look at a hybrid car. Found exactly what I was looking for at Kearny Mesa Chevrolet. From the initial contact to Khoi to the purchasing stage with Randy, everything was super smooth and easy. Randy and Shaunda ended up staying after closing to help with the purchase of the Chevrolet Malibu. Super happy with Kearny Mesa Chevrolet and would definitely recommend and purchase from them again. Thank you all for the positive car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I bought my car with the help of Ian Reid. He is very helpful and professional. He cares for his clients needs. Thanks Ian. Abe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Purchasing my new Treverse with Jenni was a breeze. Once she got to know my preferences, she was able to find my new family ride in no time. Look at it and drove home in it the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Kearny Mesa Chevrolet is one of a kind. They listen to your needs. They have great slections with lots of options. They are a people first and family style dealership. It was a pleasure working with Kearny Mesa Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I drove 365 miles to make my purchase at this store! Exceptional service and friendly atmosphere! Francisco and Ross were both flawless in their execution and very efficient. Special recognition to Ronald Roll for being a good sounding board and thorough with answering ALL my questions on my very first lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I want to thank Francisco Frausto, Jessie Kennedy and most importantly Jorge Bustamante for the exceptional manner in which they handle my purchase and ultimate finance. It was a pleasure working with them. They made the whole experience fantastic, something I am not used to when buying a car. Gentlemen you were fantastic and my thanks to you all. I will recommend you were I can and look forward to doing business again in the future. Anthony Black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Jorge and Jenni and Whitney are so awesome they helped me and my husband buy and fix our cars cant wait to back for yhe next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

All personnel we dealt with were knowledgeable, informative, helpful beyond the norm, and very pleasant to deal with. Our sales rep, Ryan, was amazing. All staff seem to really enjoy helping customers find the right fit. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Buying a car can take up to 4 hours, here they help you feel like family. I got to work with frank, he is awesome. This is my third car here and will be returning for my 4th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Thank you Jo and Ryan for taking really good care of me and making my purchasing experience nice. Best price for the ZR2 around and treated me better than a handful of other dealerships in the area. Really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Originally bought my first truck at Jimmie Johnson in October of 2015. Francisco our sales rep at the time was extremely helpful! Came back in May of 2019 as a returning customer with my lovely wife and 2 boys looking to trade up to a bigger and better truck. Anthony our sales rep greeted us our first day looking into the truck, extremely helpful as well just the numbers weren’t there. Came back a few days later and with the help of Francisco ( our old friend here at Jimmie Johnson ) and Jorge the finance rep, we worked out a deal! Jorge worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

After purchasing our new 2019 Colorado Bison pickup we left feeling fantastic and happy for the wonderful experience at Jimmy Johnson Chevrolet Balboa.. Everything was not like the old ways of a dealership visit. From Oscar to Ross and in between everyone was pleasant and explained everything to us. The sale went extremely smooth. We have no regrets. My next car will be purchased from them as well. Thank you!!!! Jerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Upon finding 2019 Silverados that interested us, we were contacted by Jenni to get the process going. She made everything so easy and understood our wants with our "forever truck" as well as the amount we were willing to spend. The trade in was super easy, and upon getting to know my my wife and I, Jenni pulled out the 2nd truck and we were in love. Jenni never made us feel pressured into buying anything, and gave us the space we needed to discuss our options in private. I've bought 2 new vehicles from chevy dealerships before, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Frank Torres was a delight to work with! He quickly found me the exact truck I was searching for and I was able to breeze through the finalizing of the sale with Ross in just a few steps. I am very happy with that all around experience and will happily recommend Jimmie Johnson’s to anyone looking to purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Because they were straight forward and Ryan made it fun. Are Finance guy Jorge was very nice and helpful. The overall experience was great and I would buy another car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

2nd time buying a vehicle from JJ Chevy. Great dealer, straight shooters. Went well above and beyond with this purchase as we had to special order the vehicle direct from Chevy. Will be back in a few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

They worked with me to give me the best deal possible. The sales person was charming. Everyone was willing to spend the time needed to close the deal. Good experience. I love my (almost) new Volt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Just bought my Bolt. Got the food deals and customer experience. with Lenny Neff & Kenneth Welsh. Please reach out to them before you purchase any Chevy cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

My experience here was beyond incredible. I was very lucky enough to have Ryan Schoeneweis guide me throughout the process. I had so many questions throughout the process and he was so kind and patient with me the entire time. He even went above and beyond by texting me updates on my new car. He was very transparent and told me every little thing he was doing on his computer. Ryan really helped me get the car of my dreams. Not to mention, he is very knowledgable. He went over all the features and perks the equinox had to offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Thanks to Ken, Alfonso, and Jorge for the best purchase experience I've ever had. Everything went smoothly, yet quickly. Throughout the entire time, I felt confident that I will always be taken care of and not forgotten once the ink dried. Awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Purchased a Mazda CX-5 last month and couldn't be happier. The staff was friendly and laid back. There was no pushy sales atmosphere here and they worked very diligently to stay within my budget. They were even able to beat a 3.79% APR on my original car loan. Thanks again! I'll definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

You can tell Frank Torres takes great pride in his work -- very personable, genuine, thorough, confident and was able to empathize with my needs and concerns. He is a great example of what encompasses an outstanding salesperson. I would highly recommend with 100 gold stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had, very stress free. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you Frank and Ross.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I dread going to car dealers, but buying our Bolt EV from Jimmy Johnson's Kearny Mesa Chevrolet was an excellent experience from start to finish. Everyone went out of their way to answer our questions and not waste our time, especially our salesman, Ryan Schoeneweis. The price was the best we could find in San Diego, and we're hoping the service after sale matches our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

We have had a number of dealings with auto purchasing and this one was the best. Aurelia brought a genuine personality to our auto purchase. We were at ease and never under pressure of any sort. All we can say is thank you to this "one of a kind" young lady. Ross Murphy was as good as they can get. Once again "Thank you Aurelia and Ross"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

It was an absolute pleasure working with Frank Torres when purchasing my new Traverse. He went out of his way to find the vehicle with all of the options I wanted. I’m looking forward to the same great service for maintenance. The only thing that could have made the experience better would be getting my keys from Jimmie!! 😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I apologize for being behind on this review, but certainly didn't want to miss out on the opportunity to express how I felt about my recent purchase and the service I received from Valery Tepitsky and Alfonso Molina-Cuellar. On Saturday, January 12, 2019, my co-worker and I came to Jimmie Johnson's Kearny Mesa Chevrolet Dealership. I wasn't planning on purchasing a car, let alone a new car. My co-worker stated that Jimmie Johnson Kearney Mesa Dealership is the best. Alfonso Molina-Cuellar was very welcoming, kind and patient. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Alfonso was such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

The wife and I just completed the lease of a brand new Chevrolet Volt from Rit Virachack, thanks a lot Rit you were the most professional and knowledgable dealers I have ever had the pleasure to work with, thanks a lot!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

My husband and I bought our car here & it was by far the best car-buying experience I've ever had! I shopped around..a lot!! The price was right, the car is great, no high pressure & the employees here are very friendly & professional. Alfonso & Ross were great to work with & I would recomend my friends & family here at JJ Chevrolet Kearny Mesa! -Michelle K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Frank Torres is more than a sales rep. He was patient, calm and skilful in explaining the nitty-gritty of buying a car. He made sure that I got the most affordable car that I wanted. This is the best service, I have ever received from a car dealer!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Joe Virachack and his team made my car purchasing experience very smooth with no pressure. I would highly recommend anyone to go through him to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

My husband and I popped into dealership to see inventory. We left with a new car! Whole process so easy and the energy at dealership was delightful. The popcorn a great treat while doing paperwork. Thanks jimmy Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Jenni was the best sales person ever!! Kindest, sweetest and very knowledgeable. She made us feel comfortable and took her time explaining everything from start to finish!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Ask for jenni or Nate ! They will make your experience comfortable and easy!! Also Michael McGrath in finance was expectional with help through the miles of paperwork ! No paperwork it all computerized !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

From the moment I met Mr. Jack Boomer, I knew he was a no nonsense kind of guy. He made my Corvette buying experience exceptionally easy as he went to bat for me to get me an even lower price from the already "more than fair" deal being offered. Jack, because of his savvy and witty nature, was able to save me an additional $2500 on the purchase price of my Vette. Based on my personal experience, I would highly recommend Mr. Jack Boomer to represent you during your car buying experience. When you meet this guy, you too ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Found my vehicle online. Called and worked with Jenni Kendall. Great customer service. They started the vehicle and paperwork prep before I got there. Smooth and easy transaction. Jenni’s a star.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review